Home » Sports » Nabigonj announce squad for Upazila Cup

Nabigonj announce squad for Upazila Cup

Nabigonj FC has announced their squad for the Greater Sylhet Upazila Cup 2016.

Ainul Hussain – Chair
Bodrul Amin – Secretary
Moinul Hussain – Treasurer
Noor Amin – Press & Media

Jewel Chowdhury
Mashad Miah
Motiur Rahman
Mukid Ali
Tohidur Rahman
Dhobir Miah
Angur Miah
Tuhin Chowdhury

Ahmed Hussain – Manager
Bodrul Amin – Assistant manager

Moinul Hussain
Ainul Hussain
Noor Amin
Mohib Uddin
Nanu Miah
Shofi Uddin
Rasel Hussain
Shamim Uddin
Rhuf Miah
Shahinoor Miah
Habib Bhai
Mohid Miah
Mohammed Ali
Kamrul Hussain
Juman Ali
Maruf Miah
Nozrul Karim
Shipon Miah

The Sonali Othith Greater Sylhet Upazila Cup takes place on Sunday, 28th August from 10am at Mabley Green, Lee Conservancy Road, Hackney, London E9 5RN




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *